0 (0)

When a block gains consciousness, what adventures await? Avoid the falling blocks, and make your way through 20 levels. With four unique bosses, and four game-play change-ups along the way, do you have what it takes to keep him alive?

Demo includes the first five levels.

Content Rating: Everyone
Version: 1.0.3
Released: January 2017
Developer: Masa Bashi